A mother’s day finding

Standard

A few days ago my kids and I went to the store. When we were coming out of the store I noticed a piecxe of  what looked like cable wiring up under the car. I bent down and moved it out of the way. What I didn’t see was what came from under the car with it but my daughter did. She bent down and picked up whatever it was and handed it to me and said “happy mother’s day mommy”. When I opended up my hand there was this pretty shiny ring sparkling back at me!. My daughter gave me a hug  then she said finders keepers then got into the car without even thinking about how she could have been selfish and kept the ring for her self. I’d have to say that’s the best mother’s day present ever there is nothing like unselfish love!!.

Leave a Reply

