News pick of the day

Standard

It’s been a while since I’ve posted some news LOL! Well lo and behold I’m posting something! I couldn’t believe it when I heard LeBron James and Jay-Z about to launch a concert right here in cleveland showing support for Barack Obama. I said I wouldn’t post anything political and i’m not I just wonder do people know how croweded the Quickens Loan Arena is gonna be? I think it will be a successful and fun event but, I don’t think i’m going though. People will be packed in like sardines lol. As I get more info i’ll be sure to post!!

Leave a Reply

