Children’s Corner

Standard

As a parent I think reading is important and I’d like to suggest a few good reads for the kids every now and then. Reading doesn’t always have to be boring it can be turned into a very important time to spend with mom and dad before bed. Anyway, here’s my picks….

If you’ve ever read Click, Clack, Moo Cows that type  then here’s an addition to add to it. I loved the Click, Clack, Moo book that I’ve read it more than the kids lol!

I’ll be adding a longer list of books for children of all ages once I start going through them and reading them with my kids.

Leave a Reply

