Newspick for today

Standard

It’s a know wonder I get heacaches when I drink my morning coffee! I just read that Splenda is bad for your health. It’s something how we think that we are doing healthy things for ourselves only to find out that the FDA done jacked up with approving this harmful product. Many people like myself probably don’t realize what’s making them feel sick and have headaches everyday. Now that I’ve run accross this and reading that basically we are sweeting our foods with a pesticide! I won’t be using Splenda daily anymore I’m trying to live and be healthy. So I guess Splenda wasn’t  such a splendid idea after all!

Leave a Reply

