You’ve been served

Standard

My girl Serena Williams will be serving the literary world with her upcoming 2009 memoir release by Grand Central Publishing. At this time the book doesn’t have a title yet I’ll bet it’s going to be very motivational and inspirational to lots of young adults around the globe. I can’t wait to add this one to my bookshelf and if it’s inspiring enough I’ll pass it on to my daughters hoping to spread the motivation around. Serena can add author to her long list of accomplishments who knows what’s next!

Leave a Reply

