Throwing Spears

Standard

Well it seems Britney and Jamie Lynn Spears mom has written a book telling all their business and according to what I’ve read they seem to be  alright with mom telling it. Then on the other hand it was said that  Britney was teed off about it and her sister was happy go lucky about mom’s book release. I just wonder if it’s a good read or not I just might look into reading it just haven’t made up my mind about it yet. Well, if it was my mama telling my business I’d be mad!!

Leave a Reply

