Colorful bunch

Standard

I am an absolute dog lover and I love pastel colors. I have never in this world thought about changing the color of my pooch. He would have a fit if he looked in the mirror after his grooming and he saw that he looked like this! Hell, he probably wouldn’t speak to me for a week he takes pride in going to the groomer and comes home and literally sits in front of the all over mirror for an hour! Anyway, I wanted to share about these unique cuties and this post was inspired from another post I read with a pink Poodle!

One response »

Leave a Reply

