The Floacist

Standard

Man oh, man did I love me some floatry and was said when they split they had a sound so unique and all their own. Well, now former member Natalie “the Floacist” Stewart is all out on her own doing her thing with the release of her solo album “Freedom xx ” to be released in early 2009. Stewart will be releasing a poetic and conceptual album “The offeringxx” as a preview to the “Freedom xx” album. I can’t wait to go and get this new poetic unique sound so that I can relax to something soothing and new as I ride the streets of Cleveland! I’ll be keeping an eye on what these girls are up to as they continue their careers on seperate paths. So check in soon to see what’s up with Natalie’s other half!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

