Ars Poetica

Standard

 

Hey Everybody!

Anyone that knows me knows I love to read and write poetry. I can’t have a page if I didn’t acknowledge those that share that same feeling about the flow of poetic words put together and adds to that feeling of ease as you say and write them. I wanted to add Jill to my page because she’s a phenominal poet and she graces her music with a flow that will soothe the mind of it’s troubles. Jill has been filming in Africa working on the No. 1 ladies detective agency and won’t be back in the states until January! Thank God that Jill thought of the Butterfly bra! Alas! a solution for big uncomfortable breast lol and I am now a happy woman!

Leave a Reply

