Writer’s POV online magazine

Standard

Hey All!

I’ve been racking my brain all day trying to figure out what exactly it is that I want to post on here today. I want my page to interest many and hopefully it’ll eventually advance to that stage and spark lots of comments from interested individuals. How could I forget to post that my poetry will be featured in the online magazine From a Writer’s POV ?  I’ve found that my computer will be my very best friend for a long time! I realize that I need to take a look around more often and will find many who share the enthusiasm and love for writing like I do. Anyway, This online magazine is a great place for all writer’s to visit! I hope that you’ll take a moment and visit their site at http://fromawriterspov.webs.com/ or you can visit their other site at http://fromawriterspov.ning.com/ they also have a myspace page that anyone can visit at http://www.myspace.com/from_a_writers_pov. I am so grateful to Dominique the owner of the magazine for letting my poetry be posted as a weekly feature in her magazine. Thanks Dominique and I’d also like to say hello to the many talented writer’s at From A Writer’s POV.  Till next time…..

Leave a Reply

