Up coming release of my first book of poetry!!

Standard

 

Hello all!

I’m new to this blogging thing and it’s so exciting to be able to share my thoughts with anyone who cares to read them! I wanted to start my blog today so that I could tell the world about my first publication of poetry. I’m hoping to spark the interest of many since what I write offers variety and difference. The title of my book is Exhale:Wordz Of Tha’ Soul and is to be released in the near future. I’m hoping that as I take this journey towards my dream that I’ll meet many good friends along the way! So, stop by and say hello if you happen to run accross my blog and maybe even leave a comment or two!

One response »

Leave a Reply

